Athletic Department

Athletic Director
Bill Griffin
phone: 445-2900 x 2949
email:griffib@mcgill-toolen.org

Assistant Athletic Directors

Phillip Murphy- Assistant Athletic Director
phone: 445-2900 x 2921
email: murphyp@mcgill-toolen.org

Bart Sessions- Assistant Athletic Director
phone: 445-2900 x 2924
email: bsessions@mcgill-toolen.org

Jay Boren- Assistant Athletic Director
phone: 445-2900
email: borenj@mcgill-toolen.org

Head Coaches

Men's Basketball
Phillip Murphy
phone: 445-2900 x 2921
email: murphyp@mcgill-toolen.org

Women's Basketball
Carla Berry
phone: 445-2900 x 2922
email: berryc@mcgill-toolen.org

Baseball
Matt Moore
phone: 445-2900
email: moorem@mcgill-toolen.org

Cheerleading
Camille Johnston
phone: 445-2900
email: johnstc@mcgill-toolen.org

Cross Country
Drew Bentley
phone: 445-2900
email: bentled@mcgill-toolen.org

Football Head Coach
Bart Sessions
phone: 445-2900 x 2924
email: bsessions@mcgill-toolen.org

Women's Golf
Christa Cloutier
phone: 445-2900
email: cloutic@mcgill-toolen.org

Men's Golf
D. D. Thompson
phone: 445-2900 x 2871
email: thompsd@mcgill-toolen.org

Softball
Jay Boren
phone: 445-2900
email: borenj@mcgill-toolen.org

Men's Soccer
Ruben Risco
phone: 445-2900 x 2859
email: riscor@mcgill-toolen.org

Women's Soccer
Paul Knapstein
phone: 445-2900 2934
email: knapstp@mcgill-toolen.org

Swimming/Diving/ Moderator
Meg Teske
phone: 445-2900
email: teskem@mcgill.pvt.k12.al .us

Men's Tennis
Jason Abraham
phone: 445-2900
email: abrahaj@mcgill-toolen.org

Women's Tennis
Daryl Cordeiro
phone: 445-2900 x 2810
email: cordeid@mcgill-toolen.org

Men's and Women's Track and Field
Drew Bentley
phone: 445-2900 x 2805
email: bentled@mcgill-toolen.org

Volleyball
Gretchen Boykin
phone: 445-2900 x 2923
email: gretchb@mcgill-toolen.org


Assistant Coaches

Football
Rick Chancery
phone: 445-2900
email: chancer@mcgill-toolen.org


Football/Golf
D. D. Thompson
phone: 445-2900 x 2871
email: thompsd@mcgill-toolen.org

Athletic Trainer
Rob Delong
phone: 445-2900 x 2925
email: delongr@mcgill-toolen.org

 





Readers Choice Award
Voted
BEST PRIVATE HIGH SCHOOL IN MOBILE
2007-2008-2009-2010

 

Fun Photos McGill Toolen Photo Gallery

Follow McGillToolen on Twitter